Affiliated Researchers

Vuko Andric
Vuko Andric
PhD, Philosophy
E-mail: firstname.surname@iffs.se
Giulia Andrighetto
Giulia Andrighetto
Ph.D., Philosophy
E-mail: giulia.andrighetto@gmail.com
Erik Angner
Erik Angner
Professor, Practical Philosophy
E-mail: firstname.surname@iffs.se
Simon Birnbaum
Simon Birnbaum
Associate Professor, Political Science
E-mail: simon.birnbaum@sh.se
Geoffrey Brennan
Geoffrey Brennan
Professor
E-mail: geoffrey.brennan@anu.edu.au
Christian Broberger
Christian Broberger
Associate Professor, MD, PhD
E-mail: christian.broberger@ki.se
John Broome
John Broome
Emeritus White’s Professor, Moral Philosophy
E-mail: john.broome@philosophy.ox.ac.uk
Åsa Burman
Åsa Burman
Ph.D., Practical Philosophy
E-mail: asa.burman@philosophy.su.se
Susanne Burri
Susanne Burri
PhD, Philosophy
E-mail: susanne.burri@gmail.com
Christoffer Carlsson
Christoffer Carlsson
Doctor of philosophy in criminology
E-mail: christoffer.carlsson@iffs.se
Anders Ekholm
Anders Ekholm
Senior Advisor
E-mail: firstname.surname@iffs.se
Katarina Engberg
Katarina Engberg
Ph.D., Peace and Conflict Research
Kimmo Eriksson
Kimmo Eriksson
Professor, mathematics/applied mathematics
E-mail: kimmo.eriksson@mdh.se
Eva Erman
Eva Erman
Professor, Political Science
E-mail: eva.erman@statsvet.su.se
Maja Fjaestad
Maja Fjaestad
Ph.D., Associate professor
E-mail: majaf@kth.se
Helen Frowe
Helen Frowe
PhD, Philosophy and Wallenberg Academy Research Fellow
E-mail: helen.frowe@philosophy.su.se
Bob Goodin
Bob Goodin
Distinguished Professor, Philosophy
E-mail: bob.goodin@anu.edu.au
Björn Halleröd
Björn Halleröd
Professor, Sociology
E-mail: bjorn.hallerod@gu.se
Anandi Hattiangadi
Anandi Hattiangadi
Professor, Philosophy
E-mail: anandi.hattiangadi@philosophy.su.se
Peter Hedström
Peter Hedström
Professor of Analytical Sociology
E-mail: peter.hedstrom@liu.se
Emilie Prattico
Emilie Prattico
Ph.D., Philosophy
E-mail: firstname.surname@iffs.se
Daniel Ramöller
Daniel Ramöller
PhD, Practical Philosophy (expected 2020)
E-mail: firstname.surname@iffs.se
Bo Rothstein
Bo Rothstein
August Röhss’ Professor in Political Science
E-mail: bo.rothstein@pol.gu.se
Frida Rudolphi
Frida Rudolphi
PhD, Sociology
E-mail: frida.rudolphi@sofi.su.se
Jens Rydgren
Jens Rydgren
Professor, Sociology
E-mail: jens.rydgren@sociology.su.se
Andreas Ryve
Andreas Ryve
Professor, Mathematics Education
E-mail: andreas.ryve@mdh.se
Anders Sandberg
Anders Sandberg
PhD, Computer Science
E-mail: anders.sandberg@philosophy.ox.ac.uk
Mårten Schultz
Mårten Schultz
Professor of Civil Law
E-mail: marten.schultz@juridicum.su.se
Nicholas Southwood
Nicholas Southwood
Associate Professor, Philosophy
E-mail: nicholas.southwood@anu.edu.au
Dean Spears
Dean Spears
Assistant Professor, Economics
E-mail: dean@riceinstitute.org
Joakim Sturup
Joakim Sturup
Chriminologist, Ph.D.
E-mail: firstname.surname@iffs.se
Mikaela Sundberg
Mikaela Sundberg
Associate Professor, Sociology
E-mail: mikaela.sundberg@sociology.su.se
Jonas Tallberg
Jonas Tallberg
Professor, Political Science
E-mail: jonas.tallberg@statsvet.su.se
Olle Torpman
Olle Torpman
PhD, Practical Philosophy
E-mail: olle.torpman@philosophy.su.se
Aron Vallinder
Aron Vallinder
Ph.D., Philosophy
E-mail: vallinder@gmail.com
Åsa Wikforss
Åsa Wikforss
Professor, Theoretical Philosophy
E-mail: asa.wikforss@philosophy.su.se